• 5315 N. Clark St. • Suite 611 • Chicago, IL • 60640
  • 312.962.0333
  • facebook

About

What Is MiSA?

Members of MiSA Seek to:

  • Promote the safe and effective practice of acupuncture and Oriental medicine in Michigan
  • Support regulatory legislation that meets or exceeds NCCAOM standards
  • Expand public awareness and understanding of the preventive and long-term health benefits of acupuncture and Oriental medicine

Kristin Swann

Kristin Swann

President

president@michiganacupuncture.org

Dr. Mark Crapo

Dr. Mark Crapo

Vice President

vice_president@michiganacupuncture.org

Amanda Kellar

Amanda Kellar

Secretary

secretary@michiganacupuncture.org

Ruth Lehmann

Ruth Lehmann

Treasurer

treasurer@michiganacupuncture.org

Jesse Ozimek

Jesse Ozimek

Membership Chair & Member-At-Large

membership@michiganacupuncture.org

Bart Vermilya

Bart Vermilya

Member-at-large

bart.vermilya@irishhillswellness.com

Henry Buchtel

Henry Buchtel

Legislative Chair

legislative_affairs@michiganacupuncture.org

Kristin Swann

Kristin Swann

Continuing Education Chair

continuing_ed@michiganacupuncture.org

David Krofcheck

David Krofcheck

Member-At-Large

Follow Us

Address

Michigan Society of Acupuncturists
435 Cherry St SE
Grand Rapids, Michigan