Contact Us

  • For checks, applications, etc, please mail them to our Treasurer, Melea Alexander, at the following address:

Note New Address--

Attn: Emily Liburdi, Treasurer
P.O. Box 8298
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

  • For questions about acupuncture, joining the association, or other issues related to the mission of the MAAOM, please contact us via email at the following address:

2018-19 Board Members
Meagan Bretz – President
Kristin Swann – Vice President
Emily Liburdi – Treasurer

2018-19 Committee Chairs
Mathew Kulas  Membership Chair
Henry Buchtel Legislative Chair
Andrew Crapo – Social Media Chair
Kristin Whitfield – Continuing Education Chair

Jessica Walsh - Webmaster

2018-19 Special Advisors
Ronald Bretz, JD
Dr Alexis Virginia Nees, MD
© 2015 Michigan Association of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software